homehistoryblock repscw boardmembershipwowzoningfilming

Carter Freeman

Joan Meissner

Robin Eccles

Jane McAniff

Indika Jinadasa

Shelby Knight

 

Lynda Patton

Susan Stone Rey

Cathy Gunther

Tony Gendal

 

Pam Bolenbaugh

Bob Hoffman

Robin Kassabian

John Lam

 

Liaisons to the Board

Rich Bolenbaugh

Charlotte Schultz

Nancy Freeman



President

Co-1st VP, Social Chair

Co-1st VP, Social Chair

2nd VP, Block Rep Coordinator

Treasurer

Secretary

 

Co-Membership

Co-Membership

Publisher

Advertising

 

Filming/County Liaison

Neighborhood Watch

Zoning

Director-at-Large

 

 

Sheriff's Department Liaison

Co-WOW Liaison

Co-WOW Liaison

president@chapmanwoods.net

social@chapmanwoods.net

social@chapmanwoods.net

blockrep@chapmanwoods.net

treasurer@chapmanwoods.net

secretary@chapmanwoods.net

 

membership@chapmanwoods.net

membership@chapmanwoods.net

publisher@chapmanwoods.net

advertising@chapmanwoods.net

 

filming@chapmanwoods.net

neighborwatch@chapmanwoods.net

zoning@chapmanwoods.net

atlargemember@chapmanwoods.net

 

 

security@chapmanwoods.net

wow@chapmanwoods.net

wow@chapmanwoods.net

ChapmanWoods@chapmanwoods.net
Post Office Box 70524, Pasadena, CA 91117
 

© 2012 Chapman Woods Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design: Rambunctious Media

The Call Archives The Call Current Edition